Kontakt oss

 

Dag André Gimle Johansen
Daglig Leder
daj@racgroup.no

Jon Tafjord jr
Salgsdirektør
jon@gummi-centralen.no

Gjermund Ovnerud
Logistikk-Innkjøpssjef
go@gummi-centralen.no

Lise Austad Larsen
Økonomisjef
lise@gummi-centralen.no

Fateh Ahmad Cheema
Økonomi / Markedskoordinator
fateh@gummi-centralen.no

Geir Pettersen
Regionsjef
geir@gummi-centralen.no

Petter Opsahl
Regionsjef
petter@gummi-centralen.no

Jahn Mathisen
Regionsjef
jahn@gummi-centralen.no

Bård Molid
Regionsjef
bard@gummi-centralen.no

Per Olaussen
Lagersjef
per@gummi-centralen.no

 

Besøksadresse ordrekontor og lager:

Bjerkås Industriområde
Eternitveien 31, 3470 Slemmestad

Telefon: 66 98 34 40

Epost: ordre@gummi-centralen.no

Lager: 48 31 91 81

Besøksadresse administrasjon:

Asker Panorama
Drengsrudbekken 12, 1383 Asker

 Telefon: 66 98 34 40

Epost: post@gummi-centralen.no

 

 

 

 

Kontaktskjema

(*)=Må fylles ut
Regionskart